Here’s to a lot of Firsts!

Since this is my first post. I want to explain why I decided to do this. Last year, was a rough year for a lot of people, including myself! There is more than one reason why I’m doing this.

Here is why…

  1. I want to be completely honest with myself and to do that, I write. Which is something I stopped doing for the longest time!
  2. I hope maybe I can help others that may be feeling or going through things that I am.
  3. I have a lot happening this year and I want to remember everything as it happens.

I cant wait to see what this year turns into. So, if you took time out of your life to read this and want to come on a journey with me. I’d be forever grateful.

-Ashley ❤

Author:

I'm Ashley, I just turned 18 in September of last year. I started this blog to help stay in touch with myself but maybe help others at the same time.

Leave a comment